Google Review, October 2018

H Platt, Google Review, 5* / 5*,  14/10/2018

Pipescan performed a camera check on the drainage system before we bought our house to let us know there was an impedance of flow.

After we bought the house they dug up and replaced the drains and added some extra french drainage we thought would be of benefit as well.

They came exactly when they said they would and finished on time and on schedule.

They cleaned up afterwards which was important to us and even replaced some broken flags which was a bonus !

We won’t be getting quotes from anywhere else for future work, we’ll just give them a call.

Very pleasant and helpful and explanatory every step of the job.

The review can be found on our Google page HERE

Pictures and a full description of the above project can be found on our projects page by clicking HERE


Checkatrade Consumer, Checkatrade.com, October 2018

Checkatrade Consumer,  10 / 10 Checkatrade.com Review 12/10/2018

Below ground pipe replacement and French drains

“Very clean, very punctual and sent me pictures of the progress as I don’t live at the property where the work was done.”

The review can be found on our Checkatrade.com page HERE


Facebook Review, October 2018

Sarah Boyd, Facebook Review,  5* / 5*,   02/10/2018

What a pleasure, lovely guy couldn’t help us enough, truly thankful for your help today and will be recommending you to all of my customers, wish there was more company’s like you around, thankyou again

The review can be found on our Facebook page HERE


Which? Trusted Traders Consumer, Which? Trusted Traders, September 2018

Which? Trusted Trader Consumer,  5* / 5* Which? Trusted Traders Review 03/09/2018

Speedy thorough job

A prompt, speedy, thorough job from a very pleasant professional.

The review can be found on our Which? trusted traders page HERE


Checkatrade Consumer, Checkatrade.com, August 2018

Checkatrade Consumer,  10 / 10 Checkatrade.com Review 29/08/2018

Jet scan and root cut.
“Very professional. Brilliant service. Would recommend them to anyone.”

The review can be found on our Checkatrade.com page HERE


Which? Trusted Traders Consumer, Which? Trusted Traders, August 2018

Which? Trusted Trader Consumer,  5* / 5* Which? Trusted Traders Review 25/08/2018

This is the second time I have used Pipescan (The first was for a collapsed manhole).  They are efficient, organised and excellent service.  would recommend.

The review can be found on our Which? trusted traders page HERE


Mr Harrison, Which? Trusted Traders, June 2018

Mr Harrison,  5* / 5* Which? Trusted Traders Review 19/06/2018

“Honest, competent and good value”

Even though the job involved some unforeseeable extra work, Pipescan only charged a very modest increase in price. The access conditions were difficult, but the site was left tidy after the new sewage treatment plant was installed and they kept us well informed of what they proposed to do. Very enthusiastic, knowledgeable, competent, professional and friendly.
Mr Harrison 19/06/2018

The review can be found on our Which? trusted traders page HERE

A gallery and description of this project can also be found in our projects page by clicking HERE


Checkatrade Consumer, Checkatrade.com, May 2018

Checkatrade Consumer,  10/10 Checkatrade.com Review 24/05/2018

“Excellent service. Explained over telephone what job involved and what it would cost. Came out the following day and carried out work as discussed. Did a very thorough job. Very happy.”

The review can be found on our Checkatrade.com page HERE


Mr Leather, Google Review, May 2017

Paul Leather 5* / 5* Google Review 26/05/2017

Pipescan are terrific and I can’t praise them enough.

At my old house Chris was marvellous at sorting out my problem and at my new property Alex has been equally brilliant.

I could only wish that the people at the local water authority were half as good as these guys.

The review can be found on our google page here


Facebook Review May 2017

Rachel Woodhouse 5* / 5* Facebook Review 19/05/2017

Fantastic, prompt service from this company today, I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again and recommend them to friends. Paul who came out was brilliant and sorted the problem out.

Many thanks

The review can be found on our facebook page here


Mr Doran May 2017

Hi

Your company recently carried out repairs to blocked and damaged drains at my property (***************************) and I wanted to get in touch and commend the two guys who carried out the repairs.

Jamie and Dave were professional, friendly, enthusiastic … and nothing was too much trouble for them to resolve. Not once were they negative – simply reviewing the job at hand and telling me not to worry; ‘we will get the job done’. They kept me informed at all times and finished the job by cleaning the area. You have two great company ambassdadors there so please be sure to pass on my appreciation to them.

Regards

Steve


Mrs Haney - March 2017

For the attention of the Managing Director

We have just had your engineer Chris (Hart) attend our property to investigate a non- flushing downstairs toilet. I just wanted to write and tell you how much we appreciated the tremendous effort Chris put into trying to find the root of the problem which in the end he discovered was a collapsed drain at the front of the house. He worked tirelessly until he could fix it temporarily and there will be a follow up visit to permanently fix it.

At the moment I am in a wheelchair due to a broken ankle and the downstairs toilet is essential to me as I can’t go upstairs for a few weeks so I am extremely grateful for all his help and persistence.

I felt I had to write to you as he was a credit to your company at the frontline and he should be thanked for his considerable efforts.

Kind regards,

Pauline Haney


Mr Gallon - January 2017

Would like to thanks the two engineers that arrived today to sort out our blocked drain, the guys names where Chris and Jamie very nice and pleasant people, job well done excellent, credit to your company.


Mr Tyer - February 2017

Hi

Just wanted to commend your employee Chris. He contacted me last night and turned up on time. He was extremely thorough and conscientious. He has restored my faith in the British worker

Colin Tyer


Mrs Archer - November 2015

JUST TO SAY A BIG THANK YOU TO CHRIS FOR SORTING OUT BLOCKED LOO IN SOUTHPORT. HE IS A CREDIT TO YOUR COMPANY SORTED IT OUT IN NO TIME IT WAS ABSOLUTELY POURING DOWN WITH RAIN AND HE STILL HAD A SMILE ON HIS FACE. THANK YOU AGAIN


Mrs McGaw - October 2015

Hello
I wanted to pass on a compliment for your staff members Jamie (Ross) and his colleague Dave who visited my property today (15.10.15).
From start to end I found them to be extremely polite and courteous. They showed respect for my property when coming in and were conscious that I had a toddler in the house so always making sure doors where shut & the baby gate was on. Genuinely nice guys and I think you should be proud of how they represented your company.
Because of Jamie & Dave I would actively recommend your Pipescan so thank them from me.
Alex & Kevin McGaw


Mr Cutbush - October 2015

Hi Matt,

Many thanks for the prompt service. Alex was very informative and conducted the work in a very efficient and professional manner.

Regards

Simon Cutbush


Mr Tatton - June 2015

Brilliant job done by Jamie and Dave on Tuesday. First Class service from the manager and his gang at Pipescan.

Received on our Facebook page: www.facebook.com/pipescan


Mrs Rose - June 2015

Can not praise your company enough ,the excellent way you delt with our problem was brilliant ,your team of workers are fast, friendly and above all very efficient ,kept us up to date on what they were doing ,they were so helpful and we would not hesitate to recommend you ,once again thanks for the job well done

Received on our Facebook page: www.facebook.com/pipescan


Mr Morris - March 2015

Hi,
Chris Hart from Pipescan Ltd. has been out today and sorted the drains in Halifax. I was very impressed with his perseverance at solving the problems in the unusually deep Victorian system. His camera jetting and root cutting skills were excellent and we look forward to having a few years of clear drains after his superb efforts. Unlike others who have been here concerning the drains, (even a pair yesterday) he didn’t simply get them running and then run to the insurers for payment but took the time and care to ensure that such effect wasn’t merely temporary and that is much appreciated.

So well done Chris and Pipescan.
I would recommend you to anyone with similar drainage problems.
Many thanks,
David Morris


Mr and Mrs Hardy - March 2015

Good morning

I just thought I should let you know about the good service that your guys gave when they attended my drainage problems recently.

Your records will show that the first exploratory call was made two Sundays ago but unfortunately Chris had not received the vital bit of info that we needed to identify where the drains ran and his visit was not as useful as it might have been. However when your guys turned up to fix the problem later that week Jamie (and Dave) did an excellent job. They not only fixed the initial problem but another one further down the line. I must say Jamie was very knowledgeable and professional. He, in particular, was an excellent ambassador for your company. Although it is early days we have had no problems since your guys fixed it. Thanks for the good service.

Best regards

Mike and Holly Hardy


Mrs Gorman - Feb 2015

I would like to commend Chris and Darren who attended to a blocked drain on 15th February at 7.50am. I was in desperate need of having the drain unblocked as the toilet could not be used. My mother is 96yrs old and has Alzheimers Disease and being the only toilet in the house, she would need to use it quite frequently. Chris phoned to advise he would not be able to attend until the afternoon and when I explained the situation and how desperate I was, he turned around from the journey he had already started to Yorkshire, came back and cleared my toilet and drain within 15 minutes. I cannot thank Chris enough for his spontaneous decision to come and help me. Please put a recommendation in for him.


Mrs Lavelle - May 2014

Hi Matt

Just to say a massive thank you for sorting our pipe out. From the initial phone call to the finished job we have found your company to be reliable and efficient with excellent polite tradesman and would recommend you highly.

Thanks once again


Mrs Dickinson - May 2014

I should like to thank you for instructing Pipescan Ltd of Preesall, Lancashire to carry out work on a damaged drain at my home.

I am a pensioner who lives alone and am apprehensive about strangers carrying out work in my home. However I felt reassured by the attendance of drainage operative Chris who came initially to inspect the problem and the company’s manager Matt who arranged everything efficiently over the telephone.

The job was carried out by two pleasant individuals Jamie and Dave who were professional, polite, caring and incredibly hard working, for they rarely stopped grafting over a period of two days. It is rare to see such dedication. They even gave me frequent updates of the work and outlined the procedure they were implementing, which I appreciated.

Thank you for arranging this company to repair the drain.

Best wishes


Checkatrade Consumer, Checkatrade.com, October 2018

Checkatrade Consumer,  10 / 10 Checkatrade.com Review 12/10/2018

Below ground pipe replacement and French drains

“Very clean, very punctual and sent me pictures of the progress as I don’t live at the property where the work was done.”

The review can be found on our Checkatrade.com page HERE